New APGA Board elected

APGA President Dave Maloney.

APGA President Dave Maloney.

The Australian Pipelines and Gas Association (APGA) has a new President and office-bearers following its Annual General Meeting which was held in Cairns.

At the 2017 AGM held on Tuesday 17 October, APGA members resolved to re-appoint to the Board the four retiring Directors: Anthony Cribb, Donna McDowall, Dave Maloney and John Stuart-Robertson.

At its initial meeting, the Board elected Dave Maloney as President, Tony O’Sullivan as Vice President, and Wendy Oldham as Treasurer.

Mr Maloney succeeds Immediate Past President Shaun Reardon whose two-year term was completed on 17 October.

The APGA Board is now as follows:

  • Dave Maloney - CNC Project Management
  • Tony O’Sullivan - MPC Group
  • Peter Cox - WorleyParsons
  • Kevin Lester - APA Group
  • Wendy Oldham - SEA Gas
  • Anthony Cribb - Australian Infrastructure Group
  • Donna McDowall - Quanta Services Australia
  • John Stuart-Robertson - Lucas Engineering and Construction
  • Mark Dayman - Fyfe
  • Shaun Reardon - Jemena
Enter your details to subscribe to the free fortnightly Gas Today e-newsletter

Thank you for signing up for the Gas Today Online Update.